Sales: (661) 735-4990 | Service: (661) 735-4983
3101 Pacheco Road,   Bakersfield,   CA 93313

#1 Buick GMC Dealership in California
1,062 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Motor City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seth long showed exceptional customer...

              Seth long showed exceptional customer service and was extremely helpful . Thank you

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, professional service once again!

              Prompt, professional service once again!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was hassle free, just dropped off the...

              It was hassle free, just dropped off the truck and came back later to pick it up after the Oil was changed and a hose replaced due to a recall.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very long wait for a oil...

              It was a very long wait for a oil change. I was told a certain time and I called to see if it was ready and still took another hour and half till it was ready to be picked up. Plus I wasn't notified when it was done I had to go there myself to check back on it.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jesus, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin was very helpful. Always great...

              Kevin was very helpful. Always great knowing someone is willing to take the time to show us around and help.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser explained that...

              My service adviser explained that certain panels & top of grill had to come loose to repl. headlight .Because I was waiting he kept me updated. Great service.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Danny Smart went above and beyond and...

              Danny Smart went above and beyond and made it an excellent experience.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service I have encountered with gm...

              Best service I have encountered with gm products by far!!!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a positive experience with...

              I had a positive experience with everyone I encountered.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and friendly staff

              Very prompt and friendly staff

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Kaylee, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT SERVICE

              Great service

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very busy but...

              The dealership was very busy but performed the services in a timely manner.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Dan - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Motor City Buick GMC pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              salesperson was not pushy and handled...

              Salesperson was not pushy and handled everything well

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jorge and Jarred were awesome, couldn't...

              Jorge and Jarred were awesome, couldn't of had a better buying experience.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, John. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very happy with the service

              Very happy with the service

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Samy in parts was very professional and...

              Samy in parts was very professional and helpful . He had the answers.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best. From the time we drive...

              Always the best. From the time we drive up until we leave, no complaints.

              DELANO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              TEMPLETON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)