Sales: (661) 735-4990 | Service: (661) 735-4983
3101 Pacheco Road,   Bakersfield,   CA 93313

#1 Buick GMC Dealership in California
1,160 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Motor City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department

              Great service department

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told that the wait would be...

              We were told that the wait would be about an hour, but it took about an hour and 45 minutes.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was really great!

              The service was really great!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason my wife and I keep coming...

              The reason my wife and I keep coming back to Motor City is because of Bill Uribe. We have worked with him for several years and he has always provided me with excellent customer service and advice.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Motor City Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good customer service and got the...

              Good customer service and got the vehicle that we wanted.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was surprice with the atention and the...

              I was surprice with the atention and the kindnes i wsa attended with. Very profetional and very diferent from other dealerships very satisfide and happy

              ROSAMOND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their friendly staff made this endeavor...

              Their friendly staff made this endeavor so much easier for me and their fast service and repairs done on my vehicle was great.. Thank you.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Motor City Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a painless, family friendly,...

              It was a painless, family friendly, comfortable atmosphere, the best car buying experience in my life.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Joseph, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Motor City Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mo was very helpful and a great saleman....

              Mo was very helpful and a great saleman. Not pushy at all. I would Recommend Motor City to everyone. Very satisfied

              TAFT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the best sales person. Ralph...

              We had the best sales person. Ralph Rubio was so knowledgeable about the Denali and had so much to tell us about the features on it. He has done his homework well!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Kara, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived early and was greeted &...

              I arrived early and was greeted & checked in by a very friendly attendant. The Service Writer came right over and was friendly & answered all my questions. I enjoyed a free cup of coffee in the clean, comfortable waiting room & before I knew it, my SUV was finished & I was on my way home.

              BAKERSIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seth Long did an excellent job...

              Seth Long did an excellent job overseeing the work that was needed. I do have an issue with the reinstallation of the rear bumper panel from a previous visit. The upper corner of the bumper panel on the driver side is not as secure as it needs to be. I will bring the car back in when we return to the area after June 21st.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was very helpfull. I...

              Sales person was very helpfull. I definitely like all will recommend,

              PORTERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car wad finished at the time promised...

              My car wad finished at the time promised and a rental car was given to my wife. When they discovered that there was also a recall and the car would take longer than originally planned they did nit hesitate to give my wife a rental so she could keep her other appointments for the day.

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Adrian, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took very good care of both of our...

              They took very good care of both of our vehicles

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Motor City Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service and communication is...

              Customer service and communication is above average. Please keep it up!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy was attentive and nice....

              The service guy was attentive and nice. Had to wait a little over 2 hrs but I called the day before and was able to get it .

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              years of good service

              Years of good service

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and got a last minute...

              I called and got a last minute appointment. I was in and out, customer service was outstanding. Now I know what royalty is, because that's how MotorCity makes you feel!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our second experience with motor...

              This is our second experience with motor city in the last 90 days. Both times everything has been great!

              BAKERSFIELD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)